contact@lesdeuxvallees.com
0033 565 622 689

Plan du site

  • Plots
    • Campervans

      Welcome to campervan owners Campervans are welcome at Les 2 Vallées campsite! The plots dedicated to campervans are spacious and stable; making parking and day-to-day living easy, with electrical connections and a service area that will make your...

    • Tents and caravans

      Your campsite holiday in South Aveyron In our 2-hectare campsite, book a plot for your tent, caravan or campervan for a holiday of comfort and conviviality. The campsite offers flat, grassy and spacious plots so everyone will feel welcome. Feet in the water at the...

    • Plot prices

      Prices at Les 2 Vallées campsite For your holiday, Les Deux Vallées campsite caters for your every need! Its spacious plots can accommodate 1 to 6 people, 3 star facilities for your tent, caravan or campervan....

  • Tourism and activities
    • Events

      Events calendar During your stay at the campsite Les Deux Vallées, enjoy the many events and events organized by the neighboring tourist offices. www.ot-nant.fr www.tourisme-aveyron.com www.tourisme-larzac.com...

    • Culture and Heritage

      Discover the Millau region At Les Deux Vallées campsite, you are ideally placed to explore and discover our fabulous region. Between the Causses and the Cévennes, listed as World Heritage sites by UNESCO, lovers of nature, history and...

  • Accommodations

    Mobile home or chalet rental in the Gorges de la Dourbie For your holiday in South Aveyron, renting a mobile home or a chalet at Les Deux Vallées campsite will meet all your expectations in terms of comfort, nature and joie de vivre!...

    • Rental prices

      Rental prices for accommodations For the rental of mobile homes or chalet in Aveyron, Les Deux Vallées campsite offers a wide range accommodation that will meet all your requirements. The comfort, the leisure facilities, events and activities of the...

    • Our accommodations

      Mobile home or chalet rental in the Gorges de la Dourbie For your holiday in South Aveyron, renting a mobile home or a chalet at Les Deux Vallées campsite will meet all your expectations in terms of comfort, nature and joie de vivre!...

  • Relaxation and Well-being
    • Swimming pool, fitness and more

      For a rich and lively holiday in the Aveyron! Within Les Deux Vallées campsite, our facilities and our activities bring life to your holiday, for both young and old alike....

    • Activities

      A campsite with many events, for an active holiday! Fun, tasty, cultural, festive... In July and August, for the enjoyment of everyone, our team organizes different events that will punctuate your stay....

  • Home
    • Camping

      Welcome to the campsite of Les 2 Vallées A tree-filled campsite of 2 hectares, 63 plots and 1 mobile home canvas, 15 mobile homes, 1 chalet, a heated swimming pool, playground for children and discoveries galore... Your holiday in Aveyron is bound to be a success!...

      • Access

        How to find Les 2 Vallées campsite Camping les 2 Vallées Route de l'estrade basse 12230 NANT (France) GPS : Les 2 Vallées campsite: N 44° 1' 2" - E 3° 18' 5" Access : By the A75 Paris / Clermont-Ferrand /...

      • Guest book / comments

        Guest book of Les 2 Vallées campsite, in Aveyron, near the Gorges du Tarn Texte Intro Droite...

      • Group and Partners

        Les 2 Vallées campsite is a member of the group ‘Sites & Paysages’ Like a big family, the Sites & Paysages campsites are all located all over France and have similar facilities. They promote common values ​​such as hospitality and comfort. They offer a pleasant and rich natural...

    • Practical information

      Practical information Hospitality and comfort are the hallmarks of our business. For a carefree holiday, Les Deux Vallées campsite provides all the facilities you need on a daily basis. Disabled access, facilities, connections, shared living...

News
The Causses and the Cévennes have been classified a UNESCO world heritage site since 28th June 2011.
Nant is one of the 22 communes of the Aveyron affected by this classification.

You can find all the information you need on
Causses/Cévennes


ECO Mobil-home 26m², for 1 to 5 people:

36€ per night From 13/04 to 22/06 and from 01/09 to 14/10 (minimum: 2 nights).

497€ per week From 14/07 to 17/08 (Saturday to Saturday).

Pitch:

8 €/night From 13/04 to 29/06 and from 25/08 to 14/10

16 €/nuit From 28/07 to 17/08

Reservation from the web site or 0033 565 622 689

   See you soon les 2 Vallées campsite!
Our values

Plan du site

  • Emplacements
    • Camping-cars

      Camping-car : vacances itinérantes Amateur d'itinérance et de nature, faites une halte le temps d'une nuit ou d'un long séjour dans notre camping, entre Causses et Cévennes. Situé au coeur d'une vallée verdoyante, vous pourrez...

    • Tentes et caravanes

      Vacances en camping en Sud-Aveyron Dans notre parc de 2 ha, réservez l'emplacement de votre tente, de votre caravane ou de votre camping-car pour un séjour placé sous le signe du confort et de la convivialité. Le camping offre un...

    • Tarifs emplacements

      Tarifs du Camping Les 2 Vallées : tentes et emplacements Pour votre séjour, le camping Les Deux Vallées est à votre écoute ! Des emplacements spacieux, pouvant accueillir de 1 à 6 personnes, des équipements 3 étoiles pour accueillir votre...

  • Tourisme et activités
    • Agenda

      Agenda des animations Pendant votre séjour au camping Les Deux Vallées, profitez des nombreuses animations et événements organisés par les offices du tourisme voisins. www.ot-nant.fr www.tourisme-aveyron.com...

    • Culture et découverte

      Découvrir la région de Millau Du camping Les Deux Vallées, idéalement placé, vous pouvez rayonner et découvrir notre fabuleuse région. Entre Causses et Cévennes, classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO,...

  • Locations
    • Tarifs locations

      Tarifs des locations en mobil-home toilé, mobil-home et chalet Pour la location d'un hébergement en Aveyron, le camping les 2 Vallées vous propose une gamme large qui saura répondre à vos exigences. Le confort, les équipements de loisirs au sein du camping...

    • Chalet

      Location en chalet Pour vos vacances aux portes des Cévennes, nous vous proposons un chalet de qualité "Made in Aveyron". Ce chalet vous assure un maximum de confort en pleine nature, au coeur d'un camping arboré,...

    • Bungalow

      Vos vacances en bungalow Lors de votre séjour dans le Sud-Aveyron, rapprochez-vous de la nature dans notre mobil-home toilé, le meilleur compromis entre tente et mobil-home. Son côté "cabane" séduira petits...

    • Mobil-homes

      Location en mobil-homes Pour vos vacances d'été proche de Millau, découvrez nos mobil-homes au coeur d'un camping arboré. Confortables, bien agencés avec télévision et accès Wifi... nos...

    • Nos locations

      Location de mobil-home toilé, mobil-homes et chalet dans les Gorges de la Dourbie Pour votre séjour en Sud-Aveyron, la location d'un mobil-home toilé, mobil-home ou chalet au camping Les Deux Vallées répondra à toutes vos attentes en terme de confort, de nature et de joie de...

  • Détente et Bien être
    • Piscine, fitness et plus

      Pour des vacances en Aveyron riches et animées ! Au sein du Camping Les Deux Vallées, nos équipements et nos activités agrémentent et animent les vacances des plus petits aux plus grands....

    • Animations

      Un camping animé, pour des vacances rythmées ! Ludiques, gustatives, culturelles, festives, ... Notre équipe, en juillet et en août, organise pour le plus grand plaisir de chacun, différentes animations qui viennent rythmer vos séjours....

  • Accueil
    • Le camping

      Bienvenue au camping les 2 vallées, votre camping en Aveyron Un parc généreusement arboré de 2 ha, 64 emplacements, 1 mobil-home toilé, 15 mobil-homes et 1 chalet, une piscine chauffée, des jeux pour les enfants et des découvertes à foison......

      • Accès

        Rejoindre le camping des 2 Vallées Camping les 2 Vallées Route de l'estrade basse 12230 NANT GPS : Camping Les 2 Vallées : N 44° 1' 2" - E 3° 18' 5" Accès : Autoroute A75 Paris / Clermont-Ferrand / Montpellier...

      • Livre d'or / Avis

        Livre d'Or du camping les 2 Vallées en Aveyron, proche des Gorges du Tarn Texte Intro Droite...

      • Chaîne et partenaires

        Le Camping Les 2 Vallées est membre de la chaîne "Sites et Paysages" " Connectés à la nature " pour une rencontre unique. Sites et Paysages est un réseau indépendant qui regroupe 64 campings-natures situés dans les plus belles régions de France...

    • Côté pratique

      Le camping côté pratique Accueil et confort sont les maîtres mots de notre activité. Pour un séjour sans souci, le Camping Les Deux Vallées met à la disposition de chacun les équipements qui facilitent le...

Les Actus
Les Causses et les Cévennes ont été inscrits depuis le 28 Juin 2011 au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.
Nant est une des 22 communes de l'Aveyron concernée par ce classement.

Vous trouverez toutes les informations sur
Causses/Cévennes

ECO Mobil-home 26m² de 1 à 5 personnes  :

36 €/nuit Du 14/04 au 23/06 et du 26/08 au 15/10 (mini 2 nuits).

497 €/semaine Du 15/07 au 18/08 (Samedi/Samedi).


Emplacement:

8 €/nuit Du 14/04 au 30/06 et du 19/08 au 15/10

15 €/nuit Du 15/07 au 11/08

Réservation depuis le site du camping les 2 Vallées ou au +33 (0)565622689

A bientôt au camping les 2 Vallées !
Nos Valeurs
18 avis